全球免费送货 所有的订单

配送信息

免费送货

我们的免费送货服务的预计送货日期显示在所有产品页面以及结帐页面上。 订单发货通知电子邮件中还包括预计的交货日期,以及用于在线跟踪交货的链接。 请注意,提供的日期是估计的日期,某些目的地可能需要更长的时间,而另一些目的地可能需要更少的时间。 另请注意,在繁忙时段(节假日等)或有紧急情况时,可能会延迟交货。 Ecorelos 不能保证会在预计的交付日期之间到达,但是我们会尽力根据现有信息提供最准确的信息。 由于我们的产品是直接从制造商处发送的,因此如果其中包含来自不同制造商或品牌的产品,您可能会分多次收到您的订单(不收取额外费用)。

快递

如果您需要快递或有保证的到达日期,请 联系我们 我们很乐意为您提供报价。 只要告诉我们您感兴趣的项目,我们就会告诉您可用的选项。

买家保障

您被我们覆盖 60 天 买家保护计划,这意味着您有权:

  • 如果在发货后60天内仍未收到订单,则将全额退款
  • 如果有任何不符合规定的部分退款。
  • 如果有任何物品损坏,请更换。

如果您的订单到货确认电子邮件中提到的日期仍未到,请与我们联系,我们将竭诚为您服务。 万一需要退款,则将通过Stripe或PayPal使用您的原始付款方式(我们将退还原始交易)处理退款。 处理退款后,请等待5到10天,退款才能重新出现在您的帐户中。

木制品

请注意,木材是天然产品,因此颜色和纹理可能与网站上的图像略有不同。 由于产品材料和制造技术的性质,这是可以预期的。 我们提供的大多数产品也是手工精加工的,这也可能导致产品之间存在一些差异。

如果木制品说“不防水”,则通常表示该产品是防溅的,但不适合浸入水下。 认为可以洗手而不是洗澡或游泳时佩戴它。

个性化

我们大多数产品的确有个性化空间(例如,表壳背面),但是目前我们在网站上不提供任何个性化服务。 目前,我们建议您将您的物品带到当地的手表店或雕刻服务进行个性化设置,直到我们通过我们的网站提供此项服务为止。

免费全球送货

所有订单-没有最低消费

60天买家保护

全额退款保证

国际保修

在使用国家/地区提供

100%安全结帐

贝宝/万事达卡/ Visa /美国运通卡

翻译

Free worldwide shipping on all orders

Delivery Information

Free Delivery

Estimated delivery dates for our free delivery service are displayed on all product pages as well as on the checkout page. Estimated delivery dates are also included in the order shipment notification email along with a link to track your delivery online. Please note that the dates provided are estimated dates and it could take longer for some destinations and less time for others. Please also note that there may be some delivery delays during busy periods (holidays etc.) or if there are extenuating circumstances. Ecorelos does not guarantee that the delivery will arrive between the estimated delivery dates, but we do our best to provide the most accurate information possible based on the information we have. As our products are sent directly from the manufacturers, you might receive your order in multiple deliveries (at no extra cost) if it contains products from different manufacturers or brands.

Express Delivery

If you require express delivery or a guaranteed arrival date please contact us and we will be happy to provide you with a quote. Just let us know which items you are interested in and we’ll let you know the available options.

Buyer Protection

You are covered by our 60 day buyer protection program which means you are entitled to:

  • A full refund if you do not receive your order within 60 days of shipment
  • A partial refund if any item is not as described.
  • A replacement if any item arrives damaged.

If your order has not arrived by the date mentioned in your shipment confirmation email please contact us and we will be happy to help. In the unlikely event that a refund is necessary, refunds will be processed using your original payment method (we will refund the original transaction) via either Stripe or PayPal. Please allow 5-10 days for the refund to appear back in your account once we have processed it.

Wood Products

Please be aware that wood is a natural product and as a result the colour and grain may appear slightly different to the images on the website. This is to be expected due to the nature of the product materials and manufacturing techniques. Most of the products we offer are also hand finished which can also lead to some variation between items.

Where a wood product says ‘not waterproof’ it usually means that the item is splash-proof but not suitable for being submerged under water. Think of it as being OK to wear it while washing your hands but not while taking a bath or going swimming.

Personalisation

Most of our products do have a space for personalisation (rear of watch case, for example) however at the moment we do not offer any personalisation services on our website. For the time being, we suggest taking your item to your local watch shop or engraving service for personalisation until we offer this service through our website.

Free Worldwide Shipping

On all orders - no minimum spend

60 Day Buyer Protection

Full refund guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / Mastercard / Visa / Amex

Translate