全球免费送货 所有的订单

常见问题解答

经常问的问题

是! 我们向全球发货。 如果由于战争,自然灾害等特殊情况而无法将您的订单运送到您的位置,我们将通知您并立即退款。

我们的免费送货服务的预计送货日期显示在所有产品页面上以及结帐期间。 如果您已经向我们下了订单,那么它还将显示在货运通知电子邮件中以及跟踪链接,如果您创建了一个帐户,也将显示在“我的帐户”部分中。 有关更多信息,请检查我们的 交货信息页面.

由于交货的性质,我们无法为您收到的物品提供换货。 但是,如果您想退货或出于任何原因对您的购买不满意,请使用本页上的表格与我们联系,我们将竭诚为您服务。

如果您的订单已经寄出,那么很遗憾您不能更改送货地址。 如果您尚未收到装运通知电子邮件,那么我们可以为您更新订单-向我们发送消息,我们将尽快确认。

您将在订单的每个阶段收到更新电子邮件,如果您在结帐之前或结帐期间创建帐户,则还可以在自己的帐户中在线检查订单状态 我的帐户 随时查看。

为了尽可能降低管理费用,我们通过电子邮件或即时支持聊天(如果有)在线提供支持。 

如果您发现下订单后犯了一个错误,请 联系我们 我们会尽快为您更新详细信息。 请务必立即与我们联系,因为一旦订单发货,我们将无法更新任何详细信息。

如果您订购的商品不止一件(尤其是不同品牌的商品),那么您的订单很可能会以多个包裹的形式到达。 这是因为我们直接从制造商处发货,以便以最优惠的价格提供最优质的产品。

还需要帮助?

请与我们联系

您也可以直接通过以下方式给我们发送电子邮件 hello@ecorelos.com 或写信给我们,地址为75 Silver Street,Bedford,MK44 3JA United Kingdom。

请注意:我们的客户支持团队只会说英语。 我们可以翻译您的消息,但答复只会以英语发送。

免费全球送货

所有订单-没有最低消费

60天买家保护

全额退款保证

国际保修

在使用国家/地区提供

100%安全结帐

贝宝/万事达卡/ Visa /美国运通卡

翻译

Free worldwide shipping on all orders

Common queries answered

Frequently asked Questions

Yes! We ship worldwide. If we are unable to ship your order to your location due to exceptional circumstances such as war, natural disaster etc. we will inform you and refund your order immediately.

Estimated delivery dates for our free delivery service are displayed on all product pages and also during checkout. If you’ve already placed an order with us it will also be shown in the shipment notification email along with the tracking link, as well as in your My Account section if you created an account. For more information please check our delivery information page.

Due to the nature of delivery we are unable to offer exchanges for items that you have received. However, if you would like to return an item or are unhappy with your purchase for any reason, please contact us using the form on this page and we will be happy to help.

If your order has already been shipped then unfortunately you cannot change the shipping address. If you have not yet received a shipment notification email then we might be able to update the order for you – send us a message and we will confirm as soon as possible.

You will receive update emails at each stage of your order, and if you create an account either before or during checkout then you can also check the status of your order online in your My Account section at any time.

To keep our overheads as low as possible we provide support online via email or instant support chat (when available). 

If you realise you have made a mistake after placing your order please contact us as soon as possible and we can update the details for you. It is important that you contact us right away as we will be unable to update any details once the order has been shipped.

If you have order more than one item (particularly of different brands) then it’s likely your order will arrive in multiple packages. This is because we ship directly from the manufacturers in order to offer the best quality items at the best possible prices.

Still need help?

Get in touch with us

You can also email us directly at hello@ecorelos.com or write to us at 75 Silver Street, Bedford, MK44 3JA United Kingdom.

Please note: our customer support team speaks English only. We can translate your messages but replies will only be sent in English.

Free Worldwide Shipping

On all orders - no minimum spend

60 Day Buyer Protection

Full refund guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / Mastercard / Visa / Amex

Translate